إشعار قانوني

happy-young-girl-in-car_mam3k8.png

من خلال قبول أنني أفهم إخلاء المسؤولية هذا ، فإنني أقر بأن لدي حقوقًا قانونية كاملة للتعاقد وأنني Sui Juris (بدون إعاقة قانونية). لقد قرأت بيان إخلاء المسؤولية وأوافق على أنني أفهم تمامًا معناه القانوني ، أو أنني طلبت استشارة محامٍ وقام بشرح المعنى القانوني لي ، أو تنازلت عن الحق في طلب المشورة من أحد المحامين. محامي لأنني أفهم تمامًا المعنى القانوني لإخلاء المسؤولية هذا:

المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع محمية بموجب مادة التعديل الأول لدستور الولايات المتحدة ولا يُقصد بها أن تحتوي على مشورة قانونية. الوظيفة الأساسية لهذا الموقع هي للأغراض التعليمية فقط ولا يجب تفسير أي شيء بداخله على أنه استشارة قانونية. قبل استخدام أو تطبيق أي من المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع ، يجب أن تطلب مشورة المحامي في ولايتك. بموجب هذا ، يتم منحك إشعارًا وامتيازًا بأنك مسؤول مسؤولية كاملة عن جميع أفعالك ولا تقدم ITCA أي تعهدات أو ضمانات أو ضمانات ، ضمنية أو غير ذلك ، من حيث صلتها بالمعلومات والمواد الواردة هنا.

تقوم ITCA بصيانة هذا الموقع ("الموقع") للترفيه الشخصي والمعلومات والتعليم و / أو الاتصالات. لا تتردد في تصفح الموقع. ومع ذلك ، لا يجوز لك توزيع محتوى الموقع أو تعديله أو نقله أو إعادة استخدامه أو إعادة نشره أو استخدامه للأغراض العامة أو التجارية ، بما في ذلك النص والصور والصوت والفيديو دون الحصول على إذن كتابي صريح من ITCA. يخضع وصولك إلى الموقع واستخدامه أيضًا للشروط والأحكام التالية ("الشروط والأحكام") وجميع القوانين المعمول بها. من خلال الوصول إلى الموقع وتصفحه ، فإنك تقبل ، دون قيد أو شرط ، الشروط والأحكام وتقر بأن أي اتفاقيات أخرى بينك وبين ITCA ملغاة وليست لها قوة أو تأثير.

الأحكام والشروط:

  1. يجب أن تفترض أن كل ما تراه أو تقرأه على الموقع محمي بحقوق الطبع والنشر ما لم يُذكر خلاف ذلك ولا يجوز استخدامه باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه في هذه الشروط والأحكام أو في النص الموجود على الموقع دون الحصول على إذن كتابي من ITCA لا يضمن ولا يمثل استخدامك من المواد المعروضة على الموقع لن تنتهك حقوق الأطراف الثالثة غير المملوكة أو التابعة لـ IITCA

  2. بينما تبذل ITCA جهودًا معقولة لتضمين معلومات دقيقة وحديثة في الموقع ، لا تقدم ITCA أي ضمانات أو تعهدات فيما يتعلق بدقتها. ITCA. لا يتحمل أي التزام أو مسؤولية عن أي أخطاء أو سهو في محتوى الموقع.

  3. استخدامك وتصفحك في الموقع على مسؤوليتك. لا تتحمل ITCA أو أي طرف آخر مشارك في إنشاء أو إنتاج أو تسليم الموقع مسؤولية أي أضرار مباشرة أو عرضية أو تبعية أو غير مباشرة أو عقابية تنشأ عن وصولك إلى الموقع أو استخدامه. بدون تقييد ما سبق ، يتم توفير كل شيء على الموقع لك "كما هو" دون أي ضمان من أي نوع ، سواء كان صريحًا أو ضمنيًا ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الضمانات الضمنية لقابلية التسويق ، والملاءمة لغرض معين ، أو التعدي. يرجى ملاحظة أن بعض الولايات القضائية قد لا تسمح باستثناء الضمانات الضمنية ، لذلك قد لا تنطبق عليك بعض الاستثناءات المذكورة أعلاه. تحقق من القوانين المحلية الخاصة بك لمعرفة أي قيود أو قيود تتعلق باستبعاد الضمانات الضمنية. لا تتحمل ITCA أيضًا أي مسؤولية ولن تكون مسؤولة عن أي أضرار أو فيروسات قد تصيب أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو الممتلكات الأخرى بسبب وصولك إلى الموقع أو استخدامه أو تصفحه أو تنزيلك لأي مواد أو البيانات أو النصوص أو الصور أو الفيديو أو الصوت من الموقع.

  4. أي اتصال أو مادة ترسلها إلى الموقع عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو غير ذلك ، بما في ذلك أي بيانات أو أسئلة أو تعليقات أو اقتراحات أو ما شابه ذلك ، سيتم التعامل معها على أنها غير سرية وغير مملوكة. يمكن استخدام أي شيء ترسله أو تنشره بواسطة ITCA أو الشركات التابعة له لأي غرض ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الاستنساخ ، والإفصاح ، والنقل ، والنشر ، والبث ، والنشر. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن ITCA لها الحرية في استخدام أي أفكار أو مفاهيم أو معرفة أو تقنيات واردة في أي اتصال ترسله إلى الموقع لأي غرض كان بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، تطوير وتصنيع وتسويق المنتجات باستخدام هذه المعلومات.

  5. صور الأشخاص أو الأماكن المعروضة على الموقع هي إما ملكية أو مستخدمة بإذن من ITCA. يحظر استخدام هذه الصور من قبلك أو من قبل أي شخص آخر مخول من قبلك ، ما لم تسمح هذه الشروط والأحكام على وجه التحديد أو إذن محدد. المقدمة في مكان آخر على الموقع. قد ينتهك أي استخدام غير مصرح به للصور قوانين حقوق النشر وقوانين العلامات التجارية وقوانين الخصوصية والدعاية ولوائح وأنظمة الاتصالات.

  6. العلامات التجارية والشعارات وعلامات الخدمة (يشار إليها مجتمعة باسم "العلامات التجارية") المعروضة على الموقع ، هي علامات تجارية مسجلة وغير مسجلة لشركة ITCA وغيرها. لا ينبغي تفسير أي شيء وارد في الموقع على أنه يمنح ، ضمنيًا ، أو بإغلاق ، أو بخلاف ذلك ، أي ترخيص أو حق لاستخدام أي علامة تجارية معروضة على الموقع دون الحصول على إذن كتابي من ITCA أو أي طرف ثالث قد يمتلك العلامات التجارية المعروضة على الموقع. . يُحظر تمامًا إساءة استخدام العلامات التجارية المعروضة على الموقع ، أو أي محتوى آخر على الموقع ، باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه في هذه الشروط والأحكام. يُنصح أيضًا بأن ITCA ستنفذ بقوة حقوق الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بها إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون ، بما في ذلك السعي إلى الملاحقة الجنائية.

  7. لم تراجع ITCA جميع المواقع المرتبطة بالموقع وليست مسؤولة عن محتوى أي صفحات خارج الموقع أو أي مواقع أخرى مرتبطة بالموقع. إن ارتباطك بأي صفحات أخرى خارج الموقع أو مواقع أخرى يكون على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

  8. على الرغم من أن ITCA قد تقوم من وقت لآخر بمراقبة أو مراجعة المناقشات والمحادثات والمنشورات وعمليات الإرسال ولوحات الإعلانات وما شابه ذلك على الموقع ، إلا أن ITCA ليست ملزمة بالقيام بذلك ولا تتحمل أي مسؤولية أو التزام ناشئ عن محتوى أي من هذه المواقع ولا عن أي خطأ أو تشهير أو قذف أو قذف أو تقصير أو كذب أو فاحشة أو إباحية أو بذاءة أو خطر أو عدم دقة واردة في أي معلومات داخل هذه المواقع على الموقع. يُحظر عليك نشر أو نقل أي مواد غير قانونية أو تهديدية أو تشهيرية أو تشهيرية أو فاحشة أو فاضحة أو تحريضية أو p Ornographic أو مواد بذيئة أو أي مادة يمكن أن تشكل أو تشجع سلوكًا يمكن اعتباره جريمة جنائية ، وينشأ عنها مسؤولية مدنية ، أو تنتهك أي قانون. تتعاون ITCA بشكل كامل مع أي سلطات إنفاذ قانون أو أمر محكمة يطلب أو يوجه ITCA للكشف عن هوية أي شخص يقوم بنشر أي من هذه المعلومات أو المواد.

  9. يجوز لـ ITCA مراجعة هذه الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت عن طريق تحديث هذا المنشور. أنت ملزم بأي تنقيحات من هذا القبيل ، وبالتالي يجب عليك زيارة هذه الصفحة بشكل دوري لمراجعة الشروط والأحكام الحالية التي تلتزم بها.

  10. ITCA IDD ، اسم منتجنا ، هو ترجمة غير رسمية لرخصة القيادة الوطنية الخاصة بك. التصميم مشابه لاتفاقية الأمم المتحدة لعام 1968. ITCA هي شركة خاصة غير حكومية لا تنتمي إلى أي حكومة أو الأمم المتحدة.

  11. من خلال الشراء على موقع e-itca.org ، فإنك تقر بأنك تدرك تمامًا أن ITCA IDD ليس ترخيصًا وليس له وزن قانوني. لا يسمح المنتج الذي تم شراؤه (ITCA IDD) للأشخاص بالقيادة بشكل قانوني ، حتى إذا لم يكن لديهم تراخيص صادرة عن الدولة أو إذا تم تعليق أو إلغاء التراخيص الصادرة عن الدولة. لا يمكن استخدام IDD ITCA كمعرف صورة. لا تضمن e-ITCA قبول جميع شركات تأجير السيارات.

  12. إذا اخترت بريدًا مجانيًا إلى أوروبا ، فيرجى قراءة ما يلي:

ملحوظة:

توصيل قياسي دولي مجاني إلى أوروبا (بريد حكومي عادي).

أبلغ بعض المتقدمين عن تأخير وأحيانًا لم يسلموا IDD إلى أوروبا.

حلول:

تغيير عنوان الشحن الخاص بك إلى بلد الوجهة ؛

أو

يوصى بشدة باختيار الأولوية أو السريع (مضمون برمز التتبع)

انقر فوق "السابق" للتعديل أو "إرسال" لمتابعة الشحن المجاني

Terms of Use | itca

Legal Notice

By accepting that I understand this disclaimer I represent that I have full legal rights to contract and I am Sui Juris (without legal disability). I have read the disclaimer and I agree that I fully understand its legal meaning, or that I have sought the advise of an attorney and he/she has explained the legal meaning to me, or I have waived the right to seek the advise of an attorney as I fully understand the legal meaning of this disclaimer:

The information contained within this website is protected under the Article of the 1st Amendment to the United States Constitution and is not intended to contain be legal advise. The primary function of this website is for educational purposes only and nothing within should be construed as legal advice. Prior to using or applying any of the information in this website you should seek the advice of attorney in your state. You are hereby given notice and grace that you are fully responsible for all of your actions and ITCA makes no representations, guarantees, warrantees, implied or otherwise, as it relates to the information and material herein.

ITCA maintains this site (the “Site”) for your personal entertainment, information, education, and or communication. Please feel free to browse the site. You may not, however, distribute, modify, transmit, reuse, re post, or use the content of the Site for public or commercial purposes, including the text, images, audio, and video without ITCA express written permission. Your access to and use of the Site is also subject to the following terms and conditions (“Terms and Conditions”) and all applicable laws. By accessing and browsing the Site, you accept, without limitation or qualification, the Terms and Conditions and acknowledge that any other agreements between you and ITCA are superseded and of no force or effect.

Terms and Conditions:

  1. You should assume that everything you see or read on the Site is copyrighted unless otherwise noted and may not be used except as provided in these Terms and Conditions or in the text on the Site without the written permission of ITCA neither warrants nor represents that your use of materials displayed on the Site will not infringe rights of third parties not owned by or affiliated with IITCA

  2. While ITCA uses reasonable efforts to include accurate and up to date information in the Site, ITCA makes no warranties or representations as to its accuracy. ITCA. assumes no liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the content of the Site.

  3. Your use of and browsing in the Site are at your risk. Neither ITCA nor any other party involved in creating, producing, or delivering the Site is liable for any direct, incidental, consequential, indirect, or punitive damages arising out of your access to, or use of, the Site. Without limiting the foregoing, everything on the Site is provided to you “AS IS” WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT. Please note that some jurisdictions may not allow the exclusion of implied warranties, so some of the above exclusions may not apply to you. Check your local laws for any restrictions or limitations regarding the exclusion of implied warranties. ITCA also assumes no responsibility, and shall not be liable for, any damages to, or viruses that may infect, your computer equipment or other property on account of your access to, use of, or browsing in the Site or your downloading of any materials, data, text, images, video, or audio from the Site.

  4. Any communication or material you transmit to the Site by electronic mail or otherwise, including any data, questions, comments, suggestions, or the like is, and will be treated as, non-confidential and non-proprietary. Anything you transmit or post may be used by ITCA or his affiliates for any purpose, including, but not limited to, reproduction, disclosure, transmission, publication, broadcast and posting. Furthermore, ITCA is free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how, or techniques contained in any communication you send to the Site for any purpose whatsoever including, but not limited to, developing, manufacturing and marketing products using such information.

  5. Images of people or places displayed on the Site are either the property of, or used with permission by, ITCA The use of these images by you, or anyone else authorized by you, is prohibited unless specifically permitted by these Terms and Conditions or specific permission provided elsewhere on the Site. Any unauthorized use of the images may violate copyright laws, trademark laws, the laws of privacy and publicity, and communications regulations and statutes.

  6. The trademarks, logos, and service marks (collectively the “Trademarks”) displayed on the Site, are registered and unregistered Trademarks of ITCA and others. Nothing contained on the Site should be construed as granting, by implication, estoppel, or otherwise, any license or right to use any Trademark displayed on the Site without the written permission of ITCA or such third party that may own the Trademarks displayed on the Site. Your misuse of the Trademarks displayed on the Site, or any other content on the Site, except as provided in these Terms and Conditions, is strictly prohibited. You are also advised that ITCA will aggressively enforce its intellectual property rights to the fullest extent of the law, including the seeking of criminal prosecution.

  7. ITCA has not reviewed all of the sites linked to the Site and is not responsible for the content of any off-site pages or any other sites linked to the Site. Your linking to any other off-site pages or other sites is at your own risk.

  8. Although ITCA may from time to time monitor or review discussions, chats, postings, transmissions, bulletin boards, and the like on the Site, ITCA is under no obligation to do so and assumes no responsibility or liability arising from the content of any such locations nor for any error, defamation, libel, slander, omission, falsehood, obscenity, pornography, profanity, danger, or inaccuracy contained in any information within such locations on the Site. You are prohibited from posting or transmitting any unlawful, threatening, libelous, defamatory, obscene, scandalous, inflammatory, pornographic, or profane material or any material that could constitute or encourage conduct that would be considered a criminal offense, give rise to civil liability, or otherwise violate any law. ITCA will fully cooperate with any law enforcement authorities or court order requesting or directing ITCA to disclose the identity of anyone posting any such information or materials.

  9. ITCA may at any time revise these Terms and Conditions by updating this posting. You are bound by any such revisions and should therefore periodically visit this page to review the then current Terms and Conditions to which you are bound.

  10. ITCA IDD, the name of our product, is unofficial translation of your national driver's license. The design is similar to that of the UN convention of 1968. ITCA is a non governmental private company that is not affiliated with any government or the united nations.

  11. By purchasing on e-itca.org website, you certify that you are fully aware that the ITCA IDD is not a license and has no legal weight. The purchased product (ITCA IDD) does not authorize people to drive legally, even if they don’t have state-issued licenses or if their state-issued licenses have been suspended or revoked. ITCA IDD cannot be used as photo ID. e-ITCA does not guarantee acceptance by all car rental companies.

  12. If you chose Free postal mail to Europe, please read below:​

Note:

Free International Standard Delivery to Europe ( standard postal Gov. mail).

Some applicants reported delays and sometimes not delivered the IDD to Europe.

Solutions:

Change your shipping address to the destination country;

Or

you are highly recommended to opt for Priority or Express (Guaranteed with tracking code)

click Previous to amend or Submit to continue with the Free Shipping

 

 

Our Affiliates:

IDD produced by ITCA is a translation of your driver's license into 15 languages and has no legal privilege on its own.

The association issues the IDD based on the international united design of the UN Convention 1968 to prevent any illegal situation for the driver abroad. . . . .

+90 538 543 7764

e-mail-symbol_1f4e7.png
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

©2019 by ITCA -  VAT NO 7690748865 TR -

 Specialized in Translating Driver's Licenses