جمعية ITCA

مقرها في المملكة المتحدة (HQ).

اتصل بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني: info@e-itca.org.

ITCA هي جمعية دولية غير حكومية تأسست للمساهمة في توحيد عالمي شامل لأنظمة وسياسات المرور. تختلف أدوار وأنظمة المرور على الطرق من بلد إلى آخر وفقًا للقوانين الوطنية. تنشأ الحاجة إلى توحيد المعايير العالمية من حقيقة أن عدد الأشخاص الذين يقودون سياراتهم خارج بلدانهم الأصلية آخذ في الازدياد بشكل كبير. تعمل ITCA مع السلطات ذات الصلة والشراكة مع شركات القطاع الخاص من أجل ضمان بذل جهود تعاونية.

يشار إلى هذا الموقع لوثيقة القيادة الدولية ITCA وهي سارية في جميع البلدان التي وقعت على اتفاقيات الأمم المتحدة بشأن المرور على الطرق والمعترف بها في العديد من البلدان التي لم توقع على الاتفاقية. قد يُطلب منك الحصول على رخصة قيادة دولية للقيادة في بعض البلدان. قد تطلب منك معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الأجنبية أن يكون لديك واحدة لاستئجار سيارة. ومع ذلك؛ ITCA International Driving Document عبارة عن بطاقة ممغنطة وكتيب متصل بترجمة غير رسمية لرخصة قيادتك ويقدمها إلى 15 لغة بما يتوافق تمامًا مع اتفاقية الأمم المتحدة التي تهدف إلى مساعدتك في تجاوز حواجز اللغات. تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التحقق مع السلطات المختصة في بلد وجهتك بشأن المستندات المطلوبة للقيادة.

https://www.consumer.ftc.gov/articles/0050-international-drivers-license-scams

عندما تكون في رحلة إلى الخارج ، فمن المرجح أن تفضل القيادة الذاتية في رحلة الطريق بدلاً من اختيار الحافلات السياحية التقليدية والتقليدية ووسائل النقل العام. لسوء الحظ ، فإن ترخيص موطنك صالح فقط داخل حدود دولتك. للقيادة خارج البلاد والاستمتاع على طرق نكهات ومعالم الدولة الجديدة ، من الضروري بشكل أساسي أن تحصل على رخصة قيادة دولية أو تصريح. لذلك ، مثلما تحتاج إلى رخصة قيادة هندية سارية المفعول في الهند ، ستحتاج إلى وثيقة رخصة قيادة دولية للقيادة في بلد أجنبي بشكل قانوني. رخصة القيادة الدولية هي وثيقة معتمدة من الأمم المتحدة ، والتي تتيح للسائحين حرية قيادة السيارة على طرق أرض أجنبية.

رخصة القيادة الدولية أو تصريح القيادة هو مستند قانوني يعترف بسائقي السيارات كسائقين مرخصين صالحين في البلد الذي سافروا إليه. لذلك ، تعد هذه وثيقة ذات قيمة عالية ومرموقة لأنها تسمح لسائقي السيارات بالقيادة في بلد أجنبي.

بفضل السمعة الحسنة لأكثر من عقد في مجال رخصة القيادة الدولية ، تتحقق الرابطة الدولية لمراقبة حركة المرور (ITCA) من أن موقعنا الإلكتروني المشار إليه في مستند IDP أصلي رسميًا ويحميك من جميع مخاطر الممارسات الخاطئة مثل التصيد الاحتيالي والتحايل والهوية سرقة. وثيقة القيادة الدولية ITCA صالحة في جميع البلدان التي سمحت باتفاقية الأمم المتحدة بشأن حركة المرور على الطرق. على الرغم من عدم توقيعها على اتفاقية الأمم المتحدة بشأن حركة المرور على الطرق ، فإن العديد من الدول تعترف وتعتبر الرخصة مقبولة في حدودها الجغرافية للسائحين للركوب على أراضيهم. وثيقة رخصة القيادة الدولية الخاصة بـ ITCA هي ترجمة رسمية لرخصة القيادة الصادرة عن الحكومة الصادرة في بلدك والتي تنص على أنك تمتلك رخصة قيادة صالحة.

إلى جانب شهادتك على قيادة سيارة في بلد أجنبي والتحقق من قدرتك على القيادة ، يثبت IDP أيضًا أنه مفيد إذا لم تكن رخصة قيادتك الأصلية باللغة التي يتم التحدث بها في البلد الذي تسافر إليه. وذلك لأن الوثيقة تسمح للسلطات في تلك البلدان بالتحقق من بيانات الاعتماد الخاصة بك. لضمان ذلك ، نقوم بترجمة مستندات الترخيص الخاصة بك إلى 15 لغة رئيسية ، بما في ذلك الإنجليزية والإسبانية والفرنسية والبرتغالية والإسبانية وغيرها ؛ جميعها متوافقة تمامًا مع اتفاقيات اتفاقية الأمم المتحدة في فيينا والنمسا ، والتي تم إبرامها في جنيف ، في 1 مايو 1971 ، وتم إعداد الاتفاقيات وفتحها للتوقيع عليها من قبل مؤتمر الأمم المتحدة بشأن المرور على الطرق ، في جنيف في الفترة من 23 أغسطس إلى 19 سبتمبر 1949 وفي فيينا في الفترة من 7 أكتوبر إلى 8 نوفمبر 1968. نصت كلتا الاتفاقيتين على أنه يجب أن يكون المشرد داخليًا كتيبًا مطبوعًا بغلاف إنكليزي أو فرنسي يجب ختمه حسب الأصول من قبل السلطة المصدرة للموافقة على أنه صالح ترجمة رخصة قيادته المحلية.

يهدف هذا إلى مساعدتك في تجاوز حواجز اللغات وتمكين السلطات الأجنبية في الخارج من التحقق من بيانات اعتماد القيادة الخاصة بك وفهمها. يعد هذا ضروريًا بالضرورة لتجنب أي نوع من سوء التنظيم لأنه سيثبت بيانات اعتماد القيادة الخاصة بك ويسمح قانونًا برغبتك في تجربة القيادة على طرق البلدان الأخرى.

في International Traffic Control Association ، نضمن أيضًا أنه موقع آمن يتمتع بتجربة آمنة ونحذرك من الوقوع فريسة لأي مواقع ويب مزيفة أخرى تعرض صفحة ذات مظهر أصلي ولكنها لا تقدم معلومات اتصال. نطلب منك أن تظل يقظًا وأن تبدأ معنا في مغامرتك الغنية بالقيادة في أرض أجنبية.

وثيقة القيادة الدولية ITCA هي بطاقة بلاستيكية مدعومة بالباركود وكتيب يترجم رخصة القيادة الصادرة عن الحكومة إلى 15 لغة رئيسية. على الرغم من أن رخصة القيادة الخاصة بك تتيح لك القيادة في العديد من البلدان الأجنبية ، إلا أن الترجمات في IDP تهدف إلى تقليل حواجز اللغة عند القيادة في البلدان التي لا يتم التحدث فيها أو فهم لغة رخصة القيادة الخاصة بك على نطاق واسع هذا كل ما يفعله IDP. إنه ليس بديلاً عن ترخيص صالح صادر عن جهة حكومية. لا يمكن استخدامها بدلاً من ترخيص معلق أو ملغى أو كبطاقة هوية صادرة عن الحكومة. ولن يحميك من تذاكر المرور أو "النقاط".

وثيقة القيادة الدولية ITCA هي مجرد وثيقة ترجمة لرخصة القيادة الوطنية الخاصة بك. يجب تمييز هذا عن رخصة القيادة الدولية الصادرة عن الحكومة أو رخصة القيادة الدولية. تساعد جميع ITCA IDP حامليها على كسر حواجز اللغات عند القيادة في الخارج. إذا كنت تبحث عن التقدم بطلب للحصول على رخصة قيادة دولية ، فيرجى الرجوع إلى المعاهد الحكومية أو السلطات التي أصدرت رخصة القيادة الخاصة بك.

نقوم بالطباعة والشحن من قبل ثلاث شركات:

. السيد بلال قناع في المملكة المتحدة ،

. مؤيد الحافظ المحدودة. شركة في تركيا.

. شركة Gaurang Thakkar في ماليزيا.

. ريلاينس بورنيو جلوبال SND BHD. في الهند.

ITCA LOGO-01.png

المملكة المتحدة (HQ)

تركيا / اسطنبول

كتيب ITCA

TCA IDD هو ترجمة غير رسمية لرخصة السائق الخاصة بك.

يتوافق تصميم IDP الخاص بـ ITCA تمامًا مع اتفاقية الأمم المتحدة لعام 1968 أو 1949.

international driver's license.jpg
O7DCZC1.jpg

ITCA IDP عبارة عن كتيب من 16 صفحة يترجم رخصة قيادتك الوطنية إلى 11 لغة رئيسية بما في ذلك الفرنسية والعربية والتركية والصينية واليابانية والإسبانية والروسية وغيرها الكثير

بطاقة هوية ITCA

07c19f_1b3f2ec7d6d649c7816a8d157b6b5962_
OMYB9R1.jpg
internationallicensefor3yearsvalidity.jp
UN Convention 1986 Page 65.png
UN Convention 1986 Page 63.png
UN Convention 1986 Page 66.png
OMYB9R2.jpg

لحالة طارئة

تبدأ ITCA في إصدار رخصة القيادة الدولية الإلكترونية المعتمدة والتي يمكنك طباعتها بنفسك.

1- توفر جمعية ITCA وثيقة قيادة دولية مصادقة عالمية كاملة للحالات العاجلة فقط في 12 ساعة. لذلك ، يمكنك طباعتها بنفسك :
أو
2- لا يزال بإمكانك إجراء المعالجة الدورية للنسخة الورقية مع الشحن.

About ITCA

2.png
Shipping Wordlwide (600 × 600px) (1000 × 1000px).png

ITCA  Association

Contact us by email: info@e-itca.org.

ITCA is an international non-government association established to contribute into a comprehensive global standardization of traffic regulations and policies. The road traffic roles and regulations vary from country to a country subject to the national laws. The need for global standardization arises from the fact that the number of people who are driving outside their home countries has been on a great increase. ITCA works with relevant authorities and partner with private-sector companies in order to ensure collaborative efforts are being taken.

 

This website in indicated for the ITCA International Driving Document which is valid in all countries that have signed the UN Conventions on Road Traffic and is recognized in many countries that are not signatories to the Convention. You may be required to have an international driver's license to drive in some countries. Most foreign car rental agencies may require you to have one to rent a car. However; ITCA International Driving Document is a magnetic card and booklet that connected to and provide an unofficial translation of your driver's license into 15 languages in full accordance with the UN Convention that are meant to help you surpass the languages barriers. It is your responsibility to check with your destination country relevant authorities on what documents are needed to drive.

https://www.consumer.ftc.gov/articles/0050-international-drivers-license-scams

When you are on a trip abroad, you would most likely prefer to self-drive the road journey over opting the conventional and traditional tour buses and public transportation. Unfortunately, your home country license is valid only within the boundaries of your nation. To drive outside the country and delight on the roads of new country's flavours and sights, it is essentially required for you to hold an International Driving License or permit. So, just like you need a valid Indian Driver's License in India, you would need an International Driving License Document to drive in a foreign country legally. An International Driving License is an authorized document by the United Nations, which allows the tourists the freedom to drive the vehicle on the roads of a foreign land. 

 

The international driving license or permit is a legal document that recognizes motorists as valid licensed drivers in the country they have travelled to. Therefore, this is an extremely valuable and prestigious document since it authorizes motorists to drive in a foreign country. 

With reputable goodwill of over a decade in the International Driving License domain, International Traffic Control Association (ITCA) verifies that our indicated website on the IDP document is officially authentic and protects you from all the risk of malpractices such as phishing, spoofing, and identity theft. The ITCA International Driving Document is valid in all the countries that have authorized the UN Convention on Road Traffic. Despite not being signatories to the UN Convention on road traffic, many countries recognize and consider the license acceptable in their geographical boundaries for tourists to ride on their land. The ITCA's international driving license document is an official translation of your government-issued driver's license issued in your home country stating that you possess a valid driver's license. 

 

Besides certifying you to drive a vehicle in a foreign country and verifying your driving capability, the IDP also proves to be beneficial if your original driver's license is not in the language spoken in the country you're travelling to. This is because the document allows the authorities in those countries to verify your credentials. To ensure that, we translate your license documents into 15 main languages, including English, Spanish, French, Portuguese ,Spanish, and others; all are in full accordance with the UN Convention Agreements of Vienna and Austria, which was concluded in Geneva, on 1 May 1971.The Conventions were prepared and opened for signature by the United Nations Conference on Road Traffic, at Geneva from 23 August to 19 September 1949 and at Vienna from 7 October to 8 November 1968. Both the Conventions stated that the IDP must be a printed hardcopy booklet with either an English or French cover which should be duly stamped by the issuing authority to be approved that it is a valid translation of his domestic Driving License. 

 

This is meant to help you surpass the languages barriers and enable the foreign authorities abroad to verify and understand your driving credentials. This is necessarily essential to avoid any kind of mishappening since it will prove your driving credentials and legally permit your wish to experience a drive on other countries' roads. 

At International Traffic Control Association, we also ensure that it is a secure site with a safe experience and caution you not to fall prey to any other fake counterfeit websites that display an authentic-looking page but provide no contact information. We request you to stay vigilant and get started with your enriching adventure of driving in a foreign land with us. 

 

ITCA international driving document is a plastic card supported with barcodes and a booklet that translates your government-issued driver’s license into 15 main languages. Although your driver’s license lets you drive in many foreign countries, the translations in the IDP are intended to minimize language barriers when you drive in countries where your driver's license language is not widely spoken or understood. That’s all an IDP does. It’s not a substitute for a valid, government-issued license. It can’t be used in place of a suspended or revoked license or as a government-issued identification card. And it won’t protect you from traffic tickets or “points.”

 

ITCA international driving document is a mere translation document of your national driving license. This must be differentiated from the government-issued international driving license or international driving permit. All ITCA IDP does help holders break language barriers when driving abroad. If you are looking to apply for an international driving license, please refer to your governmental institutes or the authorities which issued your driver license. 

We are conducting printing and shipping by three companies:

. Mr Steve Broun in the UK.

. Moayed AL HAFEZ LTD. Co. in Turkey.

. Gaurang Thakkar Co. in Malaysia. 

. Reliance Borneo Global SND BHD. CO. in India.

United Kingdom

Turkey/Istanbul