ITCA

رخصة القيادة الدولية

احفظ خطة رحلتك!

رخصة IDP

قم بالقيادة في أي مكان بكل ثقة

itca jpg.jpg
itca both.jpg

الرجاء النقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد حول التحقق من البلدان النازحة

UN CONVENTION.PNG

الإخبارية..!

رخصة القيادة الدولية كندا

لماذا تحتاج إلى رخصة قيادة دولية؟

يتوفر ITCA ، رخصة القيادة الدولية / رخصة القيادة الدولية بـ 15 لغة مختلفة ، بما في ذلك اللغة الإنجليزية ، ويمكن ترجمتها إلى 15 لغة مختلفة لا تتحدثها. رخصة القيادة الدولية هي وثيقة مهمة تعرض اسمك وصورتك ومعلومات السائق الأخرى المطلوبة من قبل السلطات المحلية. إذا كنت من بلد آخر ، فيجب أن يكون لديك رخصة قيادة وطنية ورخصة قيادة دولية ، وما إلى ذلك ، إلى جانب المستندات المهمة. تطلب منك بعض الدول حمل رخصة قيادة دولية قبل السفر على طرقها العامة. تطلب العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات رخصة قيادتك الدولية ، وعندها فقط ستمنحك مفتاحًا للقيادة. إذا كنت مسافرًا إلى الهند ، فتقدم بطلب للحصول على تصريح قيادة دولي في الهند لأنه ضروري للسفر الدولي. إذا كنت مسافرًا بدون رخصة IDP ، فعليك دفع الغرامة التي قد تكلفك الكثير.

كيفية التقدم بطلب للحصول على رخصة القيادة الدولية كندا؟

يجب أن تحمل رخصة قيادة دولية مع رخصة قيادتك الوطنية ، خاصة إذا كنت مسافرًا إلى بلد لا يتحدث الإنجليزية. نظرًا لأنه يمكن استخدام رخصة القيادة الدولية في أكثر من 150 دولة ، يمكنك زيارة موقعهم والتقديم من موقع الويب www.e-itca.org . من خلال النقر على خيار "قدم هنا " المتاح في الصفحة الأولى من ITCA . ثم انقر فوق الزر "تقدم الآن" ، واملأ التفاصيل ، وقم بالدفع باستخدام PayPal أو بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم. هناك نوعان مختلفان من رخصة القيادة الدولية في الهند ، أحدهما من عام 1949 والآخر من عام 1968. لكل دولة قواعدها وأنظمتها الخاصة ؛ في بعض البلدان ، تتطلب تنسيقًا محددًا لاتباعه. على سبيل المثال ، تتبع الولايات المتحدة تنسيق 1949 فقط ، لذلك إذا تقدمت بطلب للحصول على تصريح قيادة دولي في الولايات المتحدة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تقديم طلب للحصول على تنسيق 1949. التفاصيل المطلوبة للتقدم بطلب للحصول على رخصة قيادة دولية Canad هي:

  1. اسم

  2. البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف

  3. الإقامة الحالية

  4. مكان الميلاد

  5. رقم رخصة القيادة الوطنية ،

  6. تاريخ إصدار رخصة القيادة الوطنية وتاريخ انتهاء صلاحيتها

دول رخصة القيادة الدولية

Flag_of_the_United_States.gif
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
Unknown.jpg
مصر
Flag_of_the_United_Kingdom.gif
المملكة المتحدة
Flag_of_Malaysia.gif
ماليزيا
Flag_of_Ireland.gif
أيرلندا
tenor.gif
كندا
Flag_of_India.gif
الهند

كلفة

رسوم معالجة ITCA فقط

تختلف رسوم المعالجة اعتمادًا على فترة الصلاحية التي يطلبها مقدم الطلب والتي تستند إلى اتفاقية الأمم المتحدة لعام 1968 "لا تزيد عن 3 سنوات":

صلاحية الدعم

  • 1- سنة صالحة 30 €

  • 2 سنة صلاحية 36 €

  • 3 سنوات صلاحية 43 يورو

(المزيد في صفحة التطبيق)

وفقًا لسياسات ITCA ، يجب ألا يتجاوز الحد الأقصى لصلاحية IDD ثلاث سنوات.

وقت المعالجة

تتم معالجة جميع الطلبات على الفور

بمجرد استلام طلبك ، ستبدأ ITCA في عملية الإصدار على الفور. وقت المعالجة المعتاد هو 24-48 ساعة. ومع ذلك؛ يتوفر خيار المعالجة العاجلة أيضًا لمدة 12 ساعة كحد أقصى.

  • وقت المعالجة العادي 48 ساعة

  • مدة المعالجة العاجلة 12 ساعة

  • يمكن لجميع الجنسيات التقديم ؛

  • شحن مجاني وسريع إلى أي مكان ؛

  • يمكنك الشحن إلى وجهتك ؛

  • يمكن أن يساعدك IDP ITCA في معظم البلدان انظر القائمة

  • كتيب من 16 صفحة بـ 15 لغة

28617714354_8a204d763e_o.jpg

1

ستتم مراجعة الطلب المقدم فقط ، وعليك تحميل نسخة من رخصة القيادة الوطنية الخاصة بك وصورة حديثة للوجه الأمامي للرأس

2

فحص الأهلية

بمجرد استلام طلبك ، سيقوم فريق مراجعة ITCA بإجراء مراجعة أولية حول صلاحية رخصة القيادة الخاصة بك في غضون 12 - 24 ساعة.

3

يتم المعالجة

إذا كان التطبيق مؤهلاً ، وكان ترخيصك صالحًا ، فستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني بالموافقة بالإضافة إلى معلومات الشحن.

رخصة القيادة الدولية كندا

وفر رسوم الشحن

يمكنك الذهاب للحصول على النسخة الإلكترونية المعتمدة من الكتيب القياسي الرمادي لوثيقة القيادة الدولية والتي يمكنك طباعتها بنفسك وحفظ رسوم الشحن للنسخة المطبوعة الأصلية ، خاصة للحالات العاجلة.

1

عملية التقديم سريعة وذاتية التوجيه. كل ما تحتاجه هو نسخة من رخصة قيادتك الوطنية وصورة في الرأس.

2

فحص الأهلية

بمجرد استلام طلبك ، سيقوم فريق مراجعة ITCA بإجراء مراجعة أولية في غضون 12 - 24 ساعة.  

3

يتم المعالجة

إذا كان الطلب مؤهلاً ، فستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني بالموافقة مع معلومات الشحن.

كيف تبدو

MODIFIED ONE
MODIFIED ONE

itca both
itca both

Back Cover
Back Cover

MODIFIED ONE
MODIFIED ONE

1/19

وثيقة القيادة الدولية ITCA هي بطاقة هوية مغناطيسية بلاستيكية مدعومة بالباركود ومعلومات رمز QR لرخصة القيادة المحلية والكتيب الذي يترجم رخصة القيادة الصادرة عن الحكومة إلى 11 لغة رئيسية. على الرغم من أن رخصة القيادة الخاصة بك تتيح لك القيادة في العديد من البلدان الأجنبية ، إلا أن الترجمات في IDD تهدف إلى تقليل حواجز اللغة عند القيادة في البلدان التي لا يتم فيها التحدث أو فهم لغة رخصة القيادة الخاصة بك على نطاق واسع. هذا كل ما يفعله IDD. إنه ليس بديلاً عن ترخيص صالح صادر عن جهة حكومية. لا يمكن استخدامها بدلاً من ترخيص معلق أو ملغى أو كبطاقة هوية صادرة عن الحكومة. ولن يحميك من تذاكر المرور أو "النقاط".

العناصر الرئيسية:

GRN: هو رقم مرجعي عالمي فريد يمكن استخدامه للمصادقة على صحة IDD الصادر عن ITCA ؛

الصلاحية: صالحة حتى: تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية IDD الخاص بك ؛

اطلع على المزيد لمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية التقدم بطلب للحصول على مستند السائق الدولي أو ما يسمى بـ IDD.

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

وثيقة القيادة الدولية (IDP)

قم بالقيادة في أي مكان في العالم!

قادم من: القاهرة ، الإسكندرية ، الجيزة ، بورسعيد ، السويس ، المحلة الكبرى ، الأقصر ، أسيوط ، المنصورة ، طندة.

للمصريين الذين يرغبون في القيادة خارج مصر

ITCA IDP هي ترجمة غير رسمية تتيح لك ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع رخصة القيادة الوطنية الخاصة بك ، كسر حواجز اللغة لاستئجار وقيادة سيارة في أي بلد في جميع أنحاء العالم. ITCA IDP معروف جيدًا من قبل شركات تأجير السيارات الدولية.

+ 20 1099550 065

القبول في جميع أنحاء العالم - تطبيق لمدة دقيقة واحدة - معالجة لمدة 12 ساعة - توصيل مجاني وسريع - 26.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا

قبول مضمون 100٪ من قبل جميع شركات تأجير السيارات

التعرف على

لاحظ أن تصريح القيادة الدولي الصادر عن الحكومة صالح في جميع البلدان التي وقعت على اتفاقيات الأمم المتحدة لعام 1968 بشأن المرور على الطرق ومعترف بها في العديد من البلدان التي لم توقع على الاتفاقية. قد يُطلب منك الحصول على تصريح قيادة دولي للقيادة في بعض البلدان. قد تطلب منك معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الأجنبية أن يكون لديك واحدة لاستئجار سيارة. ومع ذلك؛ IDD ITCA هو بطاقة هوية وكتيب غير رسمي يوفر ترجمة لرخصة القيادة الخاصة بك والتي تهدف إلى مساعدتك في تجاوز حاجز اللغات

Shipping Containers
international driver's license.jpg

توصيل سريع

من أجل ضمان الشحن الدولي السريع والفعال من حيث التكلفة ، تمتلك ITCA ثلاثة مكاتب إقليمية في أجزاء مختلفة من العالم في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وتركيا ودبي. بمجرد تقديم الطلب ، سيتم تخصيصه لأقرب مكتب إقليمي بناءً على عنوان الشحن. على هذا النحو ، يجب شحن IDP من أقرب مكتب لضمان تقليل وقت التسليم إلى أقصى حد ممكن.

الشحن مجانا

صالح لجميع الجنسيات

من أجل التقدم بطلب للحصول على ترجمة رخصة قيادة دولية ، يجب أن يكون عمرك 18 عامًا أو أكثر ، وتحمل رخصة قيادة وطنية سارية ، وسنقوم بترجمتها لك
جميع الجنسيات مؤهلة للتقديم

Handshake

ITCA هي المنظمة رقم 1 في الشعبية ورضا العملاء لوثيقة السائق الدولية.

Frequently asked questions

How To Apply For International Driving License In India?


At ITCA, we have streamlined the application process to get your International driving permit India by creating a platform that guides you, so you know exactly what you'll need to complete your application. It is simple and inexpensive to get an international drivers license for your trip. The average time to submit your application is just 2 minutes.

  1. Apply online on our website
  2. Upload photos and required documents.
  3. Get approved and own your IDP.




International Driving Permit Valid Countries?


International Driving Permits are required in approximately 150 countries across the world, including Austria, UK, USA, Croatia, the Czech Republic, UAE, France, Japan, Australia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Romania, Spain, Canada, and many more.




Best Driving Licence In The World?


We at ITCA understand how difficult it is to step out and get your International Drivers License during the pandemic. Therefore, we have made your application process easier by providing you with two different options, i.e., you may either get a hardcopy version of IDP shipped to your location address or print the replica of a hardcopy yourself and save the shipping fee.




International Driving Permit Online?


To rent a car on foreign soil, your home country's license might not be enough. This is where your International Driving License (IDL) comes into the picture in the form of a supporting document. To get your IDL, you can apply online at ITCA Website. You will have two options to submit your application:

  1. Regular Hardcopy Application: Apply and ship your IDP License to your location address
  2. Printable Softcopy Application: Print your IDP yourself and save on shipping fees

ITCA

International Drivers License

SAVE YOUR TRIP PLAN!

IDP license

DRIVE ANYWHERE WITH CONFIDENCE

itca jpg.jpg
itca both.jpg

Please click here to find out about IDP countries validation  

UN CONVENTION.PNG

NEWS..!

International Driving Permit Canada

Why do you need International Driving Permit?

ITCA,  International drivers license/International Driving Permit is available in 15 different languages, including English, and can be translated into 15 different languages that you don't speak. An International drivers license is an important document showing your name, photo, and other driver's information required by local authorities. If you are from another country, you must have an your national driving license & international driving permit , etc., along with important documents. Some states require you to carry an international drivers license before travelling on their public roads. Many car rental companies ask for your international driving license, and only then will they give you a key to drive. If you are travelling to India, apply for international driving permit India because it's necessary for international travel. If you are travelling without an IDP License, then you have to pay the penalty that may cost a lot.

How To Apply For International Driving Permit Canada?
 

You must carry an International driving permit along with your national driving license, especially if you are travelling to a non-English speaking country. Because international drivers license can be used in more than 150 countries, you can visit their site and apply from the website www.e-itca.org. By clicking on that "Apply here" option available on the front page of ITCA. Then click on the Apply Now button, fill in the details, and make payment using PayPal, credit or debit card. There are two different formats of international driving permit India, one format is from 1949, and the other one is from 1968. Every country has its own rules and regulations; in some countries, they require a specific format to follow. For example, the U.S. only follows the 1949 format, so if you apply for an international driving permit in the U.S., you need to apply for the 1949 format. The details required to apply for an international driving permit Canad are :

  1. Name

  2. Email & Phone Number

  3. Current residence

  4. Place of birth

  5. National driver's license number,

  6. National driver's license issued date & expiry date

International Driving Permit Countries

Flag_of_the_United_States.gif
USA
Unknown.jpg
Egypt
Flag_of_the_United_Kingdom.gif
United Kingdom
Flag_of_Malaysia.gif
Malaysia
Flag_of_Ireland.gif
Ireland
tenor.gif
Canada
Flag_of_India.gif
India

COST

ITCA Processing Fees Only

The processing fee varies depending on the validity period requested by the applicant which is based on the UN Convention 1968"Not more than 3yrs":

SUPPORT VALIDITY

  • 1- year validity 30 €

  • 2-year validity  36 €

  • 3-year validity  43 €

(More in the Application page)

According to ITCA policies, IDD maximum validity shall not exceed three years.

PROCESSING TIME

All applications are processed instantly

Once your application is received, ITCA will start the issuance process immediately. The usual processing time is 24-48 hours. However; urgent processing option is also available for a maximum 12 hours long processing time.

  • Regular Processing Time 48 hours

  • Urgent Processing Time 12 hours

  • All nationalities can apply;

  • Free and Express shipping to anywhere;

  • You can ship to your destination;

  • ITCA IDP can help you in most countries see list

  • 16-page booklet with 15 languages

28617714354_8a204d763e_o.jpg

1

Only Paid submitted application will be reviewed, you have to upload a copy of your national driver's license and  recent front face headshot photo  

2

ELIGIBILITY CHECK

 Once your application is received, ITCA review team will conduct an initial review on the validity of your driving licence within 12 - 24 hours. 

 

 

3

PROCESSING

 If the application is eligible, and your license is valid you will receive an email of the approval along with shipping information.

International Driving License CANADA

SAVE THE SHIPPING FEE 

You may go for the electronic endorsed version of the grey standard booklet of the International Driving Document which you can print it yourself and save the shipping fees of the original hard copy, special for an urgent situation.

1

The application process is fast and self-guiding. All you need is a copy of your national driver's license, and a headshot photo. 

2

ELIGIBILITY CHECK

 Once your application is received, ITCA review team will conduct an initial review within 12 - 24 hours. 

 

 

3

PROCESSING

 If the application is eligible, you will receive an email of the approval along with shipping information.

HOW IT LOOKS

MODIFIED ONE
MODIFIED ONE

itca both
itca both

Back Cover
Back Cover

MODIFIED ONE
MODIFIED ONE

1/19

ITCA international driving document is a plastic magnetic ID card supported with barcodes and the domestic driving license QR code information & the booklet that translates your government-issued driver’s license into 11 main languages. Although your driver’s license lets you drive in many foreign countries, the translations in the IDD are intended to minimize language barriers when you drive in countries where your driver's license language is not widely spoken or understood. That’s all an IDD does. It’s not a substitute for a valid, government-issued license. It can’t be used in place of a suspended or revoked license or as a government-issued identification card. And it won’t protect you from traffic tickets or “points.”

 

Main Elements:

GRN: is a unique global reference number that can be used to authenticate the validity of ITCA issued IDD;

Validity: Valid Until: is your IDD expiry date;

 

See more to learn about how to apply for the international driver's document or what is so-called IDD.

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

INTERNATIONAL DRIVING DOCUMENT (IDP)

Take a drive anywhere in the world!

Coming From: CairoAlexandria, Giza, Port Said, Suez, Al Mahallah al Kubra, Luxor, Asyut, Al Mansurah and Tanda.

For Egyptions who wish to drive outside Egypt

ITCA IDP is unofficial translation that along with your national driver's license enables you to break language barriers to rent and drive a car in any country all over the world. ITCA IDP is well-known by the international car rental companies.

+20 1099 550 065

 WORLDWIDE ACCEPTANCE - 1 MIN APPLICATION - 12 HRS PROCESSING - FREE & EXPRESS DELIVERY - $ 26.99

100% GUARANTEED ACCEPTANCE BY ALL CAR RENTAL COMPANIES

RECOGNITION

Note that the government issued International Driver Permit is valid in all countries that have signed the UN, 1968 Conventions on Road Traffic and is recognized in many countries that are not signatories to the Convention. You may be required to have an international driver permit to drive in some countries. Most foreign car rental agencies may require you to have one to rent a car. However; ITCA IDD is unofficial ID card and booklet that provide a translation of your driver's license that is meant to help you surpass the languages barrier

Shipping Containers
international driver's license.jpg

FAST DELIVERY

In order to ensure fast and cost-effective international shipping, ITCA maintains three regional offices in different parts of the world USA, Turkey, and Dubai. Once an application is submitted, it will be assigned to the nearest regional office based on the shipping address. As such, the IDP shall be shipped from the nearest office in order to ensure that the delivery time is minimized to the extent possible.

FREE SHIPPING

VALID FOR ALL NATIONALITIES

In order to apply for an international driver's permit translation, you must be 18 or over of age, holding a valid national driving license, and we will translate it for you
All nationalities are eligible to apply

Handshake

ITCA is the #1 Organisation in Popularity and Customer Satisfaction for the International Driver’s Document.

Frequently asked questions

How To Apply For International Driving License In India?


At ITCA, we have streamlined the application process to get your International driving permit India by creating a platform that guides you, so you know exactly what you'll need to complete your application. It is simple and inexpensive to get an international drivers license for your trip. The average time to submit your application is just 2 minutes.

  1. Apply online on our website
  2. Upload photos and required documents.
  3. Get approved and own your IDP.




International Driving Permit Valid Countries?


International Driving Permits are required in approximately 150 countries across the world, including Austria, UK, USA, Croatia, the Czech Republic, UAE, France, Japan, Australia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Romania, Spain, Canada, and many more.




Best Driving Licence In The World?


We at ITCA understand how difficult it is to step out and get your International Drivers License during the pandemic. Therefore, we have made your application process easier by providing you with two different options, i.e., you may either get a hardcopy version of IDP shipped to your location address or print the replica of a hardcopy yourself and save the shipping fee.




International Driving Permit Online?


To rent a car on foreign soil, your home country's license might not be enough. This is where your International Driving License (IDL) comes into the picture in the form of a supporting document. To get your IDL, you can apply online at ITCA Website. You will have two options to submit your application:

  1. Regular Hardcopy Application: Apply and ship your IDP License to your location address
  2. Printable Softcopy Application: Print your IDP yourself and save on shipping fees